Login to MyKarger

New to MyKarger? Click here to sign up.



Login with Facebook

Forgot your password?

Authors, Editors, Reviewers

For Manuscript Submission, Check or Review Login please go to Submission Websites List.

Submission Websites List

Institutional Login
(Shibboleth or OpenAthens)

For the academic login, please select your country in the dropdown list. You will be redirected to verify your credentials.

S. Karger Verlag GmbH Freiburg: Ihre Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung

Managing Director
Joachim Flickinger
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-0
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
j.flickinger@karger.com

Verlagsleitung
Susanne Meister
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-0
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
s.meister@karger.com

Office Management und Kongress Kooperationen

Christian Sailer
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-0
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
c.sailer@karger.com

Abonnentenservice

Marion Gutsche
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-21
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
m.gutsche@karger.com

Marketing

Ellen Zimmermann (Marketing- und Anzeigenleitung)
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-17
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
e.zimmermann@karger.com

Karger Kompass Onkologie
Oncology Research and Treatment
Verhaltenstherapie

Olga Denisow
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-32
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
o.denisow@karger.com

Breast Care
Complementary Medicine Research
Karger Kompass Pneumologie

Verena Hering
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-19
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
v.hering@karger.com

Karger Kompass Dermatologie
Transfusion Medicine and Hemotherapy

Carolin Hachmann
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-13
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
c.hachmann@karger.com

Karger Kompass Ophthalmologie
Obesity Facts
Visceral Medicine

Editorial Office

Andreas Beckmann
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-26
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
a.beckmann@karger.com

Verhaltenstherapie
Complementary Medicine Research

Alexander Eitner
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-30
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
a.eitner@karger.com

Breast Care
Visceral Medicine

Dr. Steffi Hentzelt
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-25
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
s.hentzelt@karger.com

Oncology Research and Treatment
Karger Kompass Onkologie

Anna Piepiorka (Leitung Karger Kompass)
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-15
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
a.piepiorka@karger.com

Karger Kompass Pneumologie

Dr. Sven Riestenpatt
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-22
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
s.riestenpatt@karger.com

Obesity Facts
Transfusion Medicine and Hemotherapy

Christine Schiller (Karger Kompass)
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-12
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
c.schiller@karger.com

Katharina Treyer (Karger Kompass)
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-28
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
k.treyer@karger.com

Karger Kompass Dermatologie
Karger Kompass Ophthalmologie

Julia Weber (Karger Kompass)
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-29
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
j.weber@karger.com

Campus (Karger Kompass)

Patrick Welge (Karger Kompass)
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-23
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
p.welge@karger.com

Herstellung

Sebastian Zoller
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-27
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
s.zoller@karger.com

Isabelle Lutz
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-33
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
i.lutz@karger.com

Maria Zimmermann
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-34
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
m.zimmermann@karger.com

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Cornelia Witz (Leitung)
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-20
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
c.witz@karger.com

Marion Gutsche
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-21
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
m.gutsche@karger.com

Carola Scherer
Tel. +49 761 45 20 7-36
Fax +49 761 45 20 7-14
c.scherer@karger.com